Latvijas Republikas Prokuratūra

Navigation

Administrative Director Service

drukāt

Administrative Director Service
Director Ms Gunta Priede

Address: Kalpaka bulvāris 6, Rīga, LV-1801
Email: ADD@lrp.gov.lv
Telephone: (+371) 67044500
Fax: (+371) 67044549

 

Finance Division
Head of Division Ms Ņina Tomkalne

Address: Kalpaka bulvāris 6, Rīga, LV-1801
Email: Finanses@lrp.gov.lv
Telephone: (+371) 67044513
Fax: (+371) 67044549

 

Information Technology Division
Head of Division Mr Mareks Jevtuhs

Address: Kalpaka bulvāris 6, Rīga, LV-1801
Email: IT@lrp.gov.lv
Telephone: (+371) 67044892
Fax: (+371) 67044549

 

Documents and Archive Management Division
Head of Division Ms Ivanda Vilka

Address: Kalpaka bulvāris 6, Rīga, LV-1801
Email: Lietvediba@lrp.gov.lv
Telephone: (+371) 67044470
Fax: (+371) 67044449

 

Documents and Archive Management Division – Registry of the Prosecutor General’s Office
Head of Registry Ms Dina Ivašina

Address: Kalpaka bulvāris 6, Rīga, LV-1801
Email: Kanceleja@lrp.gov.lv
Telephone: (+371) 67044543
Fax: (+371) 67044449

 

Personnel Division of Employees of the Prosecution Office
Head of Division Ms Evija Gaiķēna

Address: Kalpaka bulvāris 6, Rīga, LV-1801
Email: Personals@lrp.gov.lv
Telephone: (+371) 67044514
Fax: (+371) 67044549

 

Supply and Maintenance Division
Head of Division Mr Māris Teteris

Address: Kalpaka bulvāris 6, Rīga, LV-1801
Email: Saimnieciba@lrp.gov.lv
Telephone: (+371) 67044531
Fax: (+371) 67044696

 

Public Procurements Division
Head of Division Ms Anita Smiltniece

Address: Kalpaka bulvāris 6, Rīga, LV-1801
Email: Iepirkumi@lrp.gov.lv
Telephone: (+371) 67044545
Fax: (+371) 67044818

 

 

Back

INFORMATION